Viewing Fixture: Burradon FC v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week2
HomeBurradon FC
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPLAYED
ResultBurradon FC (0 - 4) Percy Main Amateurs
Kick Off12-01-2019 13:30

Result

  Home Away
  Burradon FC Percy Main Amateurs
Full Time 0 4
Extra Time 0 0
Penalties 0 0

Match Officials

Match Official: Daniel Taylor
Match Official Email:daniel_taylor96@hotmail.co.uk
Match Official Tel:0191 2633787
Match Official Mobile:07498716563
Assistant One: Kieron Smith
Assistant One Email:kieron.smith26@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant One Mobile:07847949515
Assistant Two: Patrick Laws
Assistant Two Email:patrick.laws@icloud.com
Assistant Two Tel:01661820221
Assistant Two Mobile: 07712354305

Home: Burradon FC

GroundBurradon Recreation Ground
Address 1Burradon Primary School
Address 2
CityKillingworth
PostcodeNE23 7NG
View on Map[,]
ManagerKeith Hedley
Manager Emailkeithhedley@icloud.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07544472259
SecretarySteve Miller
Secretary Emailstevemiller409@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07917841556

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667