Viewing Fixture: Alnwick Town v AFC Killingworth

Fixture Details

Game Week34
HomeAlnwick Town
AwayAFC Killingworth
StatusPLAYED
ResultAlnwick Town (0 - 3) AFC Killingworth
Kick Off23-02-2019 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Martin Carr
Match Official Email:martin_carr@hotmail.co.uk
Match Official Tel:01670 228696
Match Official Mobile:07377 126877
Assistant One: Michael Floyd
Assistant One Email:m_floyd@btinternet.com
Assistant One Tel:01670 515371
Assistant Two: Keith Jobling
Assistant Two Email:Keith.jobling@hotmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07380 183749‬‬

Home: Alnwick Town

GroundSt James' Park
Address 1Weavers Way
Address 2
CityAlnwick
PostcodeNE66 1BG
View on Map[55.403323,1.699660]
ManagerPaul Yeadon
Manager Emailyeadaz@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07974755841
SecretaryMick Keane
Secretary Emailalnwickjuniors@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07751 920 503

Away: AFC Killingworth

GroundAmberley Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityKillingworth
PostcodeNE12 6SE
View on Map[,]
ManagerMark Rooke
Manager Emailmdjrooke@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07872958861
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewiskeenan1@sky.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853