Viewing Fixture: Cullercoats v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week3
HomeCullercoats
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPLAYED
ResultCullercoats (0 - 4) Percy Main Amateurs
Kick Off17-08-2019 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Colin Smith
Match Official Email:colin.817smith@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:01434674338
Match Official Mobile:07810353326
Assistant One: Brian Davison
Assistant One Email:briandavison2005@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant One Tel:01665799089
Assistant One Mobile:07823509944
Assistant Two: Callum Black
Assistant Two Email:callum.black94@gmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07802293962

Home: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 1
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerDaniel Iredale
Manager Emaildanieliredale@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07957745359
SecretaryJohn Barnfather
Secretary Emailjohn.barnfather@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07940341580

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667