Viewing Fixture: Newcastle Chemfica v AFC Killingworth

Fixture Details

Game Week5
HomeNewcastle Chemfica
AwayAFC Killingworth
StatusPENDING
Kick Off24-08-2019 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Robbie Morgan
Match Official Email:robbie.morgan@live.co.uk
Match Official Tel:01670505124
Match Official Mobile:07720640399
Assistant One: Jonathan Kidd
Assistant One Email:jkidd8769@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01912159717
Assistant One Mobile:07984582566
Assistant Two: Dora Jakab
Assistant Two Email:jakab.dora90@gmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07708365713

Home: Newcastle Chemfica

GroundLongbenton Sports Ground.
Address 1Newcastle University
Address 2Coach Lane (next to Redhall Drive)
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE7 7XA
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Naulls
Manager Emailliam@reevesifa.com
Manager Telephone0191 3371213
Manager Mobile07793276582
SecretaryBerni Horvath
Secretary Emailberni.horvath@reevesifa.com
Secretary Telephone0191 3371213
Secretary Mobile07903758412

Away: AFC Killingworth

GroundBlue Flames Sporting Club
Address 1Whitley Park
Address 2Whitley Road
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 9SF
View on Map[,]
ManagerMark Rooke
Manager Emailmdjrooke@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07872958861
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewiskeenan1@sky.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853