Viewing Fixture: Alnwick Town v Newcastle Chemfica

Fixture Details

Game Week10
HomeAlnwick Town
AwayNewcastle Chemfica
StatusPLAYED
ResultAlnwick Town (2 - 1) Newcastle Chemfica
Kick Off11-09-2019 19:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Keith Jobling
Match Official Email:Keith.jobling@hotmail.com
Match Official Mobile:07380183749‬‬
Assistant One: Joel Tilmouth
Assistant One Email:tilmouth.joel@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01670 512013
Assistant One Mobile:07532 776923
Assistant Two: Jack Watts
Assistant Two Email:WATTSJACK11@GMAIL.COM
Assistant Two Tel:01670 505381
Assistant Two Mobile:07469241639

Home: Alnwick Town

GroundSt James' Park
Address 1Weavers Way
Address 2
CityAlnwick
PostcodeNE66 1BG
View on Map[55.403323,1.699660]
ManagerPaul Yeadon
Manager Emailyeadaz@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07974755841
SecretaryMick Keane
Secretary Emailalnwickjuniors@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07751 920 503

Away: Newcastle Chemfica

GroundLongbenton Sports Ground.
Address 1Newcastle University
Address 2Coach Lane (next to Redhall Drive)
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE7 7XA
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Naulls
Manager Emailliam@reevesifa.com
Manager Telephone0191 3371213
Manager Mobile07793276582
SecretaryBerni Horvath
Secretary Emailberni.horvath@reevesifa.com
Secretary Telephone0191 3371213
Secretary Mobile07903758412