Viewing Fixture: Newcastle Chemfica v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week12
HomeNewcastle Chemfica
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPENDING
Kick Off28-09-2019 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Colin Smith
Match Official Email:colin.817smith@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:01434674338
Match Official Mobile:07810353326
Assistant One: Jonathan Kidd
Assistant One Email:jkidd8769@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01912159717
Assistant One Mobile:07984582566
Assistant Two: Jacob Daglish
Assistant Two Email:kendaglish@hotmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:0191 2401209
Assistant Two Mobile:07523 066600

Home: Newcastle Chemfica

GroundLongbenton Sports Ground.
Address 1Newcastle University
Address 2Coach Lane (next to Redhall Drive)
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE7 7XA
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Naulls
Manager Emailliam@reevesifa.com
Manager Telephone0191 3371213
Manager Mobile07793276582
SecretaryBerni Horvath
Secretary Emailberni.horvath@reevesifa.com
Secretary Telephone0191 3371213
Secretary Mobile07903758412

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667