Viewing Fixture: AFC Killingworth v Blyth Town

Fixture Details

Game Week2
HomeAFC Killingworth
AwayBlyth Town
StatusPLAYED
ResultAFC Killingworth (1 - 1) Blyth Town
Kick Off07-12-2019 13:30

Result

  Home Away
  AFC Killingworth Blyth Town
Full Time 1 1
Extra Time 1 1
Penalties 7 8

Match Officials

Match Official: Nick Vincent
Match Official Email:nickvincent3@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant One: Phil Sim
Assistant One Email:sim-p-07@live.com
Assistant One Mobile:07722487414
Assistant Two: Jonathan Kidd
Assistant Two Email:jkidd8769@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01912159717
Assistant Two Mobile:07984582566

Home: AFC Killingworth

GroundBlue Flames Sporting Club
Address 1Whitley Park
Address 2Whitley Road
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 9SF
View on Map[,]
ManagerMark Rooke
Manager Emailmdjrooke@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07872958861
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853

Away: Blyth Town

GroundSouth Newsham Pavillion
Address 1
Address 2
CityBlyth
PostcodeNE24 3PW
View on Map[,]
ManagerMichael Connors
Manager Emailmichael@northumbriaflooring.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07931971053
SecretaryIan Watson
Secretary Emailian2.watson@northumbria.ac.uk
Secretary Telephone01670362473
Secretary Mobile07903888251