Viewing Fixture: Percy Main Amateurs v Whitley Bay Reserves

Fixture Details

Game Week17
HomePercy Main Amateurs
AwayWhitley Bay Reserves
StatusPLAYED
ResultPercy Main Amateurs (4 - 3) Whitley Bay Reserves
Kick Off02-11-2019 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Michael Taylor
Match Official Email:michael.taylor4@hotmail.com
Match Official Mobile:07957248351
Assistant One: Chris Gribbon
Assistant One Email:cgribbon54@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:0191 2432582
Assistant One Mobile:07341264711
Assistant Two: Patrick Laws
Assistant Two Email:patrick.laws@icloud.com
Assistant Two Tel:01661820221
Assistant Two Mobile: 07712354305

Home: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667

Away: Whitley Bay Reserves

GroundHillheads Park
Address 1Rink Way
Address 2
CityWhitley Bay
PostcodeNE25 8HP
View on Map[,]
Manager
Manager Email
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile
SecretaryRichard Stretton
Secretary Emailrichardstretton@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01916806967
Secretary Mobile07534711921