Viewing Fixture: AFC Killingworth v Alnwick Town

Fixture Details

Game Week21
HomeAFC Killingworth
AwayAlnwick Town
StatusPENDING
Kick Off14-12-2019 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Lee May
Match Official Email:leemay722@msn.com
Match Official Tel:01912345085
Match Official Mobile:07854736000
Assistant One: Jonathan Kidd
Assistant One Email:jkidd8769@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01912159717
Assistant One Mobile:07984582566
Assistant Two: Andrew Vardy
Assistant Two Email:andrew__vardy@hotmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07484231949

Home: AFC Killingworth

GroundBlue Flames Sporting Club
Address 1Whitley Park
Address 2Whitley Road
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 9SF
View on Map[,]
ManagerMark Rooke
Manager Emailmdjrooke@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07872958861
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853

Away: Alnwick Town

GroundSt James' Park
Address 1Weavers Way
Address 2
CityAlnwick
PostcodeNE66 1BG
View on Map[55.403323,1.699660]
ManagerPaul Yeadon
Manager Emailyeadaz@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07974755841
SecretaryMick Keane
Secretary Emailalnwickjuniors@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07751 920 503