Viewing Fixture: AFC Killingworth v Cullercoats

Fixture Details

Game Week5
HomeAFC Killingworth
AwayCullercoats
StatusPLAYED
ResultAFC Killingworth (1 - 2) Cullercoats
Kick Off22-02-2020 13:30

Result

  Home Away
  AFC Killingworth Cullercoats
Full Time 1 2
Extra Time 0 0
Penalties 0 0

Match Officials

Match Official: Kieron Smith
Match Official Email:kieron.smith26@yahoo.co.uk
Match Official Mobile:07847949515
Assistant One: Cameron Litster
Assistant One Email:camlitster666@gmail.com
Assistant One Mobile:07496474154
Assistant Two: Jonathan Kidd
Assistant Two Email:jkidd8769@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01912159717
Assistant Two Mobile:07984582566

Home: AFC Killingworth

GroundBlue Flames Sporting Club
Address 1Whitley Park
Address 2Whitley Road
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 9SF
View on Map[,]
ManagerMark Rooke
Manager Emailmdjrooke@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07872958861
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853

Away: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerDaniel Iredale
Manager Emaildanieliredale@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07957745359
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801