Viewing Fixture: Blyth Town v Newcastle Chemfica

Fixture Details

Game Week7
HomeBlyth Town
AwayNewcastle Chemfica
StatusPLAYED
ResultBlyth Town (2 - 2) Newcastle Chemfica
Kick Off10-10-2020 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Evan Culling
Match Official Email:evan.culling@gmail.com
Match Official Tel:01670 843795
Match Official Mobile:07805645107
Assistant One: Joel Tilmouth
Assistant One Email:tilmouth.joel@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01670 512013
Assistant One Mobile:07532 776923
Assistant Two: Robbie Morgan
Assistant Two Email:robbie.morgan@live.co.uk
Assistant Two Tel:01670505124
Assistant Two Mobile:07720640399

Home: Blyth Town

GroundSouth Newsham Pavillion
Address 1
Address 2
CityBlyth
PostcodeNE24 3PW
View on Map[,]
ManagerMichael Connors
Manager Emailmichael@northumbriaflooring.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07931971053
SecretaryIan Watson
Secretary Emailian2.watson@northumbria.ac.uk
Secretary Telephone01670362473
Secretary Mobile07903888251

Away: Newcastle Chemfica

GroundLongbenton Sports Ground.
Address 1Newcastle University
Address 2Coach Lane (next to Redhall Drive)
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE7 7XA
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Naulls
Manager Emailliam@reevesifa.com
Manager Telephone0191 3371213
Manager Mobile07793276582
SecretaryBerni Horvath
Secretary Emailberni.horvath@reevesifa.com
Secretary Telephone0191 3371213
Secretary Mobile07903758412