Viewing Fixture: Wallington v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week7
HomeWallington
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPLAYED
ResultWallington (4 - 1) Percy Main Amateurs
Kick Off10-10-2020 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Matthew Harris
Match Official Email:mtharris06@gmail.com
Match Official Mobile:07415 547 558
Assistant One: Patrick Laws
Assistant One Email:patrick.laws@icloud.com
Assistant One Tel:01661820221
Assistant One Mobile: 07712354305
Assistant Two: Morgan Burns
Assistant Two Email:morganluke2001@gmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07899855525

Home: Wallington

GroundOakford Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityScots Gap, Wallington.
PostcodeNE61 4EJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerTrevor Baston
Manager Emailtrevor.baston@nwl.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07903324089
SecretaryHayley Mitchell
Secretary Emailfcwallington@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07884666886

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667