Viewing Fixture: Cullercoats v Shankhouse F C

Fixture Details

Game Week9
HomeCullercoats
AwayShankhouse F C
StatusPLAYED
ResultCullercoats (5 - 0) Shankhouse F C
Kick Off24-10-2020 15:15

Match Officials

Match Official: Peter Osgood
Match Official Email:Posgood@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant One: Matthew Cooper
Assistant One Email:79matthew.cooper@gmail.com
Assistant One Mobile:07496824707
Assistant Two: Brian Guthrie
Assistant Two Email:guthrie.brian@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Two Tel:01912520045
Assistant Two Mobile:07910321997

Home: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerDaniel Iredale
Manager Emaildanieliredale@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07957745359
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801

Away: Shankhouse F C

GroundAction Park
Address 1Dudley
Address 2Cramlington
CityDudley, Cramlington
PostcodeNE23 7HY
View on Map[,]
ManagerIan Graham
Manager Emailgrahamian006@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07493875840
SecretarySydney Ramsey
Secretary Emailramsydpop@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone01670946737
Secretary Mobile07443046460