Viewing Fixture: AFC Killingworth v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week14
HomeAFC Killingworth
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPLAYED
ResultAFC Killingworth (6 - 0) Percy Main Amateurs
Kick Off19-12-2020 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Robbie Morgan
Match Official Email:robbie.morgan@live.co.uk
Match Official Tel:01670505124
Match Official Mobile:07720640399
Assistant One: Chris Gribbon
Assistant One Email:cgribbon54@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:0191 2432582
Assistant One Mobile:07341264711
Assistant Two: Paul Clark
Assistant Two Email:slugsville09@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01661 834361
Assistant Two Mobile:07929124967

Home: AFC Killingworth

GroundAmberley Playing Fields
Address 1
Address 2Killingworth
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 6PJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerMark Rooke
Manager Emailmdjrooke@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07872958861
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667