Viewing Fixture: Ponteland United v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week4
HomePonteland United
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPENDING
Kick Off14-04-2021 18:15

Match Officials

Match Official: Robbie Morgan
Match Official Email:robbie.morgan@live.co.uk
Match Official Tel:01670505124
Match Official Mobile:07720640399
Assistant One: Josh Ray
Assistant One Email:joshray1405@icloud.com
Assistant One Mobile:07946635980
Assistant Two: Chris Gribbon
Assistant Two Email:cgribbon54@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:0191 2432582
Assistant Two Mobile:07341264711

Home: Ponteland United

GroundPonteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EY
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Bell
Manager Emailliam.bell1987@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07826930539
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerSteven Hurd
Manager Emailsteve-hurd@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07799628330
SecretaryNorman De Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667