Viewing Fixture: Ponteland United v Seaton Delaval AFC

Fixture Details

Game Week4
HomePonteland United
AwaySeaton Delaval AFC
StatusPLAYED
ResultPonteland United (1 - 0) Seaton Delaval AFC
Kick Off25-08-2021 18:15

Match Officials

Match Official: Phil Clayton
Match Official Email:phil.clayton12@yahoo.com
Assistant One: Alexander Perros
Assistant One Email:a.perros1995@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01912852786
Assistant One Mobile:07972176288
Assistant Two: Emmanuel Arakpogun
Assistant Two Email:earakpogun@yahoo.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07831705877

Home: Ponteland United

GroundFormer Ponteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EG
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Bell
Manager Emailliam.bell1987@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07826930539
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762

Away: Seaton Delaval AFC

GroundWheatridge Park
Address 1Astley Road
Address 2Seaton Delaval
CityWhitley Bay
PostcodeNE25 0QH
View on Map[,]
Manager
Manager Email
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile
SecretaryDavid Holmes
Secretary Emaildavid.holmes3066@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07958664536