Viewing Fixture: Wallington v Cullercoats

Fixture Details

Game Week11
HomeWallington
AwayCullercoats
StatusPLAYED
ResultWallington (3 - 2) Cullercoats
Kick Off18-09-2021 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Christopher Seach
Match Official Email:Christopher.seach@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:07790929369
Match Official Mobile:077909 29369
Assistant One: Robert Cowens
Assistant One Email:robert.me2005@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01665 575 483
Assistant One Mobile:07484 257 872
Assistant Two: Michael Floyd
Assistant Two Email:m_floyd@btinternet.com
Assistant Two Tel:01670 515371

Home: Wallington

GroundOakford Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityScots Gap, Wallington.
PostcodeNE61 4EJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerTrevor Baston
Manager Emailtrevor.baston@nwl.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07903324089
SecretaryHayley Mitchell
Secretary Emailfcwallington@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07884666886

Away: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerRichie Mitchell
Manager Emailrmtcse@aol.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07595003335
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801