Viewing Fixture: Ponteland United v Killingworth FC

Fixture Details

Game Week2
HomePonteland United
AwayKillingworth FC
StatusPLAYED
ResultPonteland United (0 - 1) Killingworth FC
Kick Off11-12-2021 13:30

Result

  Home Away
  Ponteland United Killingworth FC
Full Time 0 1
Extra Time 0 0
Penalties 0 0

Match Officials

Match Official: Evan Culling
Match Official Email:evan.culling@gmail.com
Match Official Tel:01670 843795
Match Official Mobile:07805645107
Assistant One: Phil Clayton
Assistant One Email:phil.clayton12@yahoo.com
Assistant One Mobile:07588535989
Assistant Two: Michael Floyd
Assistant Two Email:m_floyd@btinternet.com
Assistant Two Tel:01670 515371

Home: Ponteland United

GroundFormer Ponteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EG
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Bell
Manager Emailliam.bell1987@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07826930539
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762

Away: Killingworth FC

GroundAmberley Playing Fields
Address 1
Address 2Killingworth
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 6PJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerNathan Beckham
Manager Emailnathan.beckham@icloud.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07771620495
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853