Viewing Fixture: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors v Percy Main Amateurs

Fixture Details

Game Week23
HomePrudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors
AwayPercy Main Amateurs
StatusPLAYED
ResultPrudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors (3 - 2) Percy Main Amateurs
Kick Off07-01-2022 19:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Patrick Laws
Match Official Email:patrick.laws@icloud.com
Match Official Tel:01661820221
Match Official Mobile: 07712354305
Assistant One: Alexander Perros
Assistant One Email:a.perros1995@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01912852786
Assistant One Mobile:07972176288
Assistant Two: Jamie Arkle
Assistant Two Email:ARKLEX1@hotmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:0191 2842544
Assistant Two Mobile:07463297267

Home: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors

GroundKimberley park
Address 1
Address 2
CityPrudhoe
PostcodeNE42 5EH
View on Map[,]
ManagerJoe Kendrick
Manager Emailjoe.kendrick@viewpoint.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07586357771
SecretaryDuncan Graham
Secretary Emailpycfc@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661831770
Secretary Mobile07795627002

Away: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerDerek Thompson
Manager Emailderekthompson2008@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07904975595
SecretaryNorman de Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667