Viewing Fixture: Alnwick Town v Ponteland United

Fixture Details

Game Week25
HomeAlnwick Town
AwayPonteland United
StatusPLAYED
ResultAlnwick Town (1 - 0) Ponteland United
Kick Off22-01-2022 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Evan Culling
Match Official Email:evan.culling@gmail.com
Match Official Tel:01670 843795
Match Official Mobile:07805645107
Assistant One: Robert Cowens
Assistant One Email:robert.me2005@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:01665 575 483
Assistant One Mobile:07484 257 872
Assistant Two: Euan Pearson
Assistant Two Email:euan.fs.pearson@gmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07879421193

Home: Alnwick Town

GroundSt James' Park
Address 1Weavers Way
Address 2
CityAlnwick
PostcodeNE66 1BG
View on Map[55.403323,1.699660]
ManagerRichard Latimer
Manager Emailrichardlatimer@yahoo.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07891035586
SecretaryAlan Tait
Secretary Emailalnwicktownafc@hotmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07866449023

Away: Ponteland United

GroundFormer Ponteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EG
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Bell
Manager Emailliam.bell1987@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07826930539
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762