Viewing Fixture: Ponteland United v Cullercoats

Fixture Details

Game Week36
HomePonteland United
AwayCullercoats
StatusPLAYED
ResultPonteland United (5 - 0) Cullercoats
Kick Off09-04-2022 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Colin Smith
Match Official Email:colin.817smith@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:0191-2679053
Match Official Mobile:07810353326
Assistant One: Michael Floyd
Assistant One Email:m_floyd@btinternet.com
Assistant One Tel:01670 515371
Assistant Two: Bob Bainbridge
Assistant Two Email:bobjackoscar@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01670 858 189
Assistant Two Mobile:07872897124

Home: Ponteland United

GroundFormer Ponteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EG
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Bell
Manager Emailliam.bell1987@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07826930539
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762

Away: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerRichie Mitchell
Manager Emailrmtcse@aol.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07595003335
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801