Viewing Fixture: Haltwhistle Jubilee v Cullercoats

Fixture Details

Game Week38
HomeHaltwhistle Jubilee
AwayCullercoats
StatusPLAYED
ResultHaltwhistle Jubilee (7 - 1) Cullercoats
Kick Off13-04-2022 18:15

Match Officials

Match Official: Colin Smith
Match Official Email:colin.817smith@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:0191-2679053
Match Official Mobile:07810353326
Assistant One: Chris Gribbon
Assistant One Email:cgribbon54@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:0191 2432582
Assistant One Mobile:07341264711
Assistant Two: Phil Sim
Assistant Two Email:sim-p-07@live.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07722487414

Home: Haltwhistle Jubilee

GroundThe Burn
Address 1Wilia Road
Address 2
CityHaltwhistle
PostcodeNE49 9EH
View on Map[,]
ManagerStephen Bowman
Manager Emailskirlaughchips@hotmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07733212987
SecretaryCameron Bell
Secretary Emailcambell23@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07535899436

Away: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerRichie Mitchell
Manager Emailrmtcse@aol.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07595003335
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801