Viewing Fixture: Cullercoats v Alnwick Town

Fixture Details

Game Week41
HomeCullercoats
AwayAlnwick Town
StatusPLAYED
ResultCullercoats (1 - 5) Alnwick Town
Kick Off20-04-2022 18:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Peter Osgood
Match Official Email:Posgood@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant One: Emmanuel Arakpogun
Assistant One Email:earakpogun@yahoo.com
Assistant One Mobile:07831705877
Assistant Two: Chris Gribbon
Assistant Two Email:cgribbon54@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:0191 2432582
Assistant Two Mobile:07341264711

Home: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerRichie Mitchell
Manager Emailrmtcse@aol.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07595003335
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801

Away: Alnwick Town

GroundSt James' Park
Address 1Weavers Way
Address 2
CityAlnwick
PostcodeNE66 1BG
View on Map[55.403323,1.699660]
ManagerRichard Latimer
Manager Emailrichardlatimer@yahoo.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07891035586
SecretaryAlan Tait
Secretary Emailalnwicktownafc@hotmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07866449023