Viewing Fixture: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors v Cullercoats

Fixture Details

Game Week42
HomePrudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors
AwayCullercoats
StatusPLAYED
ResultPrudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors (8 - 0) Cullercoats
Kick Off23-04-2022 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Paul Best
Match Official Email:Forbest4@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:01434 381852
Match Official Mobile:07899 876467 ( None contactabl
Assistant One: Phil Sim
Assistant One Email:sim-p-07@live.com
Assistant One Mobile:07722487414
Assistant Two: Scott Pilley
Assistant Two Email:scott.pilley@btinternet.com
Assistant Two Tel:0191 676 0825
Assistant Two Mobile:07920 828907

Home: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors

GroundKimberley park
Address 1
Address 2
CityPrudhoe
PostcodeNE42 5EH
View on Map[,]
ManagerJoe Kendrick
Manager Emailjoe.kendrick@viewpoint.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07586357771
SecretaryDuncan Graham
Secretary Emailpycfc@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661831770
Secretary Mobile07795627002

Away: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerRichie Mitchell
Manager Emailrmtcse@aol.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07595003335
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801