Viewing Fixture: Killingworth FC v Wallington

Fixture Details

Game Week46
HomeKillingworth FC
AwayWallington
StatusPLAYED
ResultKillingworth FC (4 - 2) Wallington
Kick Off04-05-2022 18:45

Match Officials

Match Official: Evan Culling
Match Official Email:evan.culling@gmail.com
Match Official Tel:01670 843795
Match Official Mobile:07805645107
Assistant One: Jamie Arkle
Assistant One Email:ARKLEX1@hotmail.com
Assistant One Tel:0191 2842544
Assistant One Mobile:07463297267
Assistant Two: Paul Clark
Assistant Two Email:slugsville09@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01661 834361
Assistant Two Mobile:07929124967

Home: Killingworth FC

GroundAmberley Playing Fields
Address 1
Address 2Killingworth
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 6PJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerNathan Beckham
Manager Emailnathan.beckham@icloud.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07771620495
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853

Away: Wallington

GroundOakford Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityScots Gap, Wallington.
PostcodeNE61 4EJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerTrevor Baston
Manager Emailtrevor.baston@nwl.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07903324089
SecretaryHayley Mitchell
Secretary Emailfcwallington@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07884666886