Viewing Fixture: Ponteland United v Wallington

Fixture Details

Game Week33
HomePonteland United
AwayWallington
StatusPLAYED
ResultPonteland United (1 - 3) Wallington
Kick Off30-03-2022 19:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Peter Osgood
Match Official Email:Posgood@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant One: Jamie Arkle
Assistant One Email:ARKLEX1@hotmail.com
Assistant One Tel:0191 2842544
Assistant One Mobile:07463297267
Assistant Two: Paul Clark
Assistant Two Email:slugsville09@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01661 834361
Assistant Two Mobile:07929124967

Home: Ponteland United

GroundFormer Ponteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EG
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Bell
Manager Emailliam.bell1987@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07826930539
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762

Away: Wallington

GroundOakford Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityScots Gap, Wallington.
PostcodeNE61 4EJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerTrevor Baston
Manager Emailtrevor.baston@nwl.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07903324089
SecretaryHayley Mitchell
Secretary Emailfcwallington@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07884666886