Viewing Fixture: Ponteland United v Cullercoats

Fixture Details

Game Week2
HomePonteland United
AwayCullercoats
StatusPLAYED
ResultPonteland United (1 - 0) Cullercoats
Kick Off05-09-2020 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: John Henderson
Match Official Email:Johnhenderson@live.com
Match Official Tel:0191 3864364
Match Official Mobile:07841591490
Assistant One: Robbie Morgan
Assistant One Email:robbie.morgan@live.co.uk
Assistant One Tel:01670505124
Assistant One Mobile:07720640399
Assistant Two: Dora Jakab
Assistant Two Email:jakab.dora90@gmail.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07708365713

Home: Ponteland United

GroundPonteland High School
Address 1Callerton Lane
Address 2
CityPonteland
PostcodeNE20 9EY
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam McIvor
Manager Emailliam.mcivor@live.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07960189739
SecretaryAlan Birkinshaw
Secretary Emailpontelandunited@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661825540
Secretary Mobile07774523762

Away: Cullercoats

GroundLinks Avenue
Address 159 whittingham road
Address 2Cullercoats
CityCullercoats
PostcodeNE30 3TD
View on Map[,]
ManagerDaniel Iredale
Manager Emaildanieliredale@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07957745359
SecretaryJohn Symons
Secretary Emailjohn.symons@cullercoatsfc.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07545925801