Viewing Fixture: Wallington v Newcastle Chemfica

Fixture Details

Game Week9
HomeWallington
AwayNewcastle Chemfica
StatusPLAYED
ResultWallington (1 - 0) Newcastle Chemfica
Kick Off24-10-2020 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Christopher Seach
Match Official Email:Christopher.seach@btinternet.com
Match Official Tel:07790929369
Match Official Mobile:077909 29369
Assistant Two: Curtis Moat
Assistant Two Email:curtis.j.moat@gmail.com
Assistant Two Tel:01916701092
Assistant Two Mobile:07543830114

Home: Wallington

GroundOakford Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityScots Gap, Wallington.
PostcodeNE61 4EJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerTrevor Baston
Manager Emailtrevor.baston@nwl.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07903324089
SecretaryHayley Mitchell
Secretary Emailfcwallington@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07884666886

Away: Newcastle Chemfica

GroundLongbenton Sports Ground.
Address 1Newcastle University
Address 2Coach Lane (next to Redhall Drive)
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE7 7XA
View on Map[,]
ManagerLiam Naulls
Manager Emailliam@reevesifa.com
Manager Telephone0191 3371213
Manager Mobile07793276582
SecretaryBerni Horvath
Secretary Emailberni.horvath@reevesifa.com
Secretary Telephone0191 3371213
Secretary Mobile07903758412