Viewing Fixture: Percy Main Amateurs v Killingworth FC

Fixture Details

Game Week11
HomePercy Main Amateurs
AwayKillingworth FC
StatusPLAYED
ResultPercy Main Amateurs (0 - 4) Killingworth FC
Kick Off18-09-2021 14:30

Match Officials

Match Official: Robbie Morgan
Match Official Email:robbie.morgan@live.co.uk
Match Official Tel:01670505124
Match Official Mobile:07720640399
Assistant One: Morgan Burns
Assistant One Email:morganluke2001@gmail.com
Assistant One Mobile:07899855525
Assistant Two: Emmanuel Arakpogun
Assistant Two Email:earakpogun@yahoo.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07831705877

Home: Percy Main Amateurs

GroundPurvis Park
Address 1St Johns Green
Address 2Percy Main
CityNorth Shields
PostcodeNE29 6HS
View on Map[,]
ManagerDave Dickson
Manager Emaildave.dickson@curosystems.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07947214584
SecretaryNorman de Bruin
Secretary Emailnormandebruin@aol.com
Secretary Telephone01912961310
Secretary Mobile07960189667

Away: Killingworth FC

GroundAmberley Playing Fields
Address 1
Address 2Killingworth
CityNewcastle upon Tyne
PostcodeNE12 6PJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerNathan Beckham
Manager Emailnathan.beckham@icloud.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07771620495
SecretaryLewis Keenan
Secretary Emaillewisafckillingworth@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07842120853