Viewing Fixture: Wallington v Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors

Fixture Details

Game Week25
HomeWallington
AwayPrudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors
StatusPLAYED
ResultWallington (1 - 1) Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors
Kick Off22-01-2022 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Joel Tilmouth
Match Official Email:tilmouth.joel@gmail.com
Match Official Mobile:07532 776923
Assistant One: Brian Davison
Assistant One Email:briandavison2005@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant One Tel:01665799089
Assistant One Mobile:07823509944
Assistant Two: Michael Floyd
Assistant Two Email:m_floyd@btinternet.com
Assistant Two Tel:01670 515371

Home: Wallington

GroundOakford Park
Address 1
Address 2
CityScots Gap, Wallington.
PostcodeNE61 4EJ
View on Map[,]
ManagerTrevor Baston
Manager Emailtrevor.baston@nwl.co.uk
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07903324089
SecretaryHayley Mitchell
Secretary Emailfcwallington@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07884666886

Away: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors

GroundKimberley park
Address 1
Address 2
CityPrudhoe
PostcodeNE42 5EH
View on Map[,]
ManagerJoe Kendrick
Manager Emailjoe.kendrick@viewpoint.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07586357771
SecretaryDuncan Graham
Secretary Emailpycfc@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661831770
Secretary Mobile07795627002