Viewing Fixture: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors v Gateshead Rutherford AFC

Fixture Details

Game Week27
HomePrudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors
AwayGateshead Rutherford AFC
StatusPENDING
Kick Off05-02-2022 14:00

Match Officials

Match Official: Ryan Dougan
Match Official Email:ryan.dougan@hotmail.co.uk
Match Official Mobile:07506176222
Assistant One: Chris Gribbon
Assistant One Email:cgribbon54@gmail.com
Assistant One Tel:0191 2432582
Assistant One Mobile:07341264711
Assistant Two: Phil Sim
Assistant Two Email:sim-p-07@live.com
Assistant Two Mobile:07722487414

Home: Prudhoe Youth Club FC Seniors

GroundKimberley park
Address 1
Address 2
CityPrudhoe
PostcodeNE42 5EH
View on Map[,]
ManagerJoe Kendrick
Manager Emailjoe.kendrick@viewpoint.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07586357771
SecretaryDuncan Graham
Secretary Emailpycfc@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Telephone01661831770
Secretary Mobile07795627002

Away: Gateshead Rutherford AFC

GroundFarnacres
Address 1Beggarswood Park, Coach Road
Address 2Lobley Hill
CityGateshead
PostcodeNE11 0HH
View on Map[,]
ManagerGareth Allen
Manager Emailenrgyoperations@gmail.com
Manager Telephone
Manager Mobile07450959955
SecretaryNeil Winchester
Secretary Emailwinch671@gmail.com
Secretary Telephone
Secretary Mobile07557331721